8:41 pm

Staff & Board

AGN Staff
Breanna Brethour | Collections Management Coordinator | bbrethour@agncobourg.ca
Linda Cardie | Volunteer Coordinator | lcardie@agncobourg.ca
Olinda Casimiro | Executive Director | ocasimiro@agncobourg.ca
Lindsay Fuller | Collections Assistant | lfuller@agncobourg.ca
Avery Geboers | Education Assistant | ageboers@agncobourg.ca
Tara Lember | Administration & Special Projects | tlember@agncobourg.ca
Irene Locke | Accountant | ilocke@agncobourg.ca
Erin Messier | Education Assistant | emessier@agncobourg.ca
Victoria Towrie | Education and Community Engagement | vtowrie@agncobourg.ca

2019 – 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
Mary Donaldson – President and Chair
Astrid Richardsen – Vice President
Frank Godfrey – Treasurer
Sarah Jacob – Secretary

Directors
Kenneth Bagshaw
Dimitri Papatheodorou
Michael Machon
Michael Maynard
Ken Solilo

Town of Cobourg Council Representative: Councillor, Adam Bureau

Each of us have a responsibility to help stop the spread of COVID-19.

Wash your hands. Cover your mouth while sneezing. Do not touch your eyes, nose or mouth with unwashed hands.

If you have a fever and/or cough, have traveled to one of the affected countries in the past 14 days, or have had close or confirmed contact with a probable case, self-isolate at home, do not go to the Emergency Department. Contact your local Public Health Unit or Telehealth Ontario for additional information:

• HKPR District Health Unit – 1-866-888-4577 ext. 5020
• Telehealth Ontario – 1-866-797-0000

Visit HKPR.on.ca for more information.